For Better Performance Please Use Chrome or Firefox Web Browser

Awards received

  1. Winner of best Research of  Basic Science of the first Shiekhbahaei Award, Iran “ Investigation of Common Point of Liquids using equation of State” ( with Professor Parsafar), 1998
  2. Second winner of fundamental research of the 12th Khwarizmi International award, Iran “ Deriving Analytical Equation of State for the Dense Systems” (with Professor Parsafar), 1999








ارتقاء امنیت وب با وف بومی